Thank you to our Generous Supporters for 2022-2023
July 1, 2022 - Present


Charter Township of Comstock
Charter Township of Kalamazoo
Charter Township of Oshtemo
City of Kalamazoo
City of Galesburg
City of Parchment



Arts Council of Greater Kalamazoo
Harold and Grace Upjohn Foundation
Irving S. Gilmore Foundation
Kalamazoo Community Foundation
Stryker Johnston Foundation



The Halloran Family



David Anderson
Nancy Appel
Robert Beam
Chuck Bentley
D. Neil and Sandra Bremer
Khady Brumblay
Lorene Cook
Don Cooney
James Cupper
Michael Patrick Doyle
Robert Dlouhy
Alan Forist
Traci Furman
Leo Goddeyne
Lisa A Godfrey
Michel Gossman
Janet Gover
Anthony Griffin
Hap Haasch
Matthew Halloran
Caroline Ham
Paula Jamison
Kathy Jennings
Arnie A. Johnston
Janet Jones
Julie Kelemen
Ben Lando
Quentin Lesley
Cara Lieurance
Angela Logan
David Maile
Matthew Miller
Bret Padgett
Tami Rey
Aubrey Rodgers
Fred Sammons
William Schma
Matt & Jane Schuster
Nancy Schuster
Daniel Smith
Joe Starr
Elizabeth J. Start
Dhera Strauss
Grant Taylor
The Fetzer Institute
Matt VanderMeulen
Kalinda Williams
Shelley Wolfe
ShiLing Yang


You can add your name to this list of people and organizations who care about local media by donating today!

*This list is continually updated, please check back later if you do not see your name*