April 22, 2020 Climate Crisis Town Hall

Discussion of climate emergency declarations, climate change impacts and responses with representatives from Kalamazoo Area Governmental Units, including: Kalamazoo County Commissioner and Board Chair, Julie Rogers; City of Kalamazoo, Mayor David Anderson; Kalamazoo Township, Board Trustee Nicolette Leigh; Oshtemo Township, Supervisor Libby Heiny-Cogswell; City of Portage, Mayor Patricia Randall