Board of Directors - Meeting Calendar

Meetings are held at Public Media Network, 359 S Kalamazoo Mall, Ste 300, Kalamazoo, MI 49007

Thursday, January 28, 2021 (virtual) Meeting Agenda Meeting Packet 4:30 pm
Thursday, February 25, 2021 (virtual) Meeting Agenda | Meeting Packet 4:30 pm
Thursday, March 25, 2021 (virtual) Meeting Agenda | Meeting Packet 4:30 pm
Thursday, April 22, 2021 (virtual) Meeting Agenda | Meeting Packet 4:30 pm
Thursday, May 27, 2021 (virtual) Meeting Agenda | Meeting Packet 4:30 pm
Thursday, June 24, 2021 (virtual) Meeting Agenda | Meeting Packet 4:30 pm
Thursday, July 22, 2021 (virtual) Meeting Agenda | Meeting Packet 4:30 pm
Thursday, September 23, 2021 4:30 pm
Thursday, October 28, 2021 4:30 pm
Thursday, December 9, 2021 4:30 pm
Thursday, January 17, 2022 4:30 pm
Thursday, February 24, 2022 4:30 pm
Thursday, March 24, 2022 4:30 pm
Thursday, April 28, 2022 4:30 pm
Thursday, May 25, 2022 4:30 pm
Thursday, June 23, 2022 4:30 pm

 

Virtual meeting information is available on the meeting agenda