staff

Community Media Center 359 South Kalamazoo Mall Suite 300 (3rd Floor) Kalamazoo, MI 49007 (269) 343-2211

Matt Schuster

Executive Director

mschuster@publicmedianet.org

Sonya Hollins

Strategy and Engagement Director

sbhollins@publicmedianet.org

Mark F. Monk

Operations Manager

mmonk@publicmedianet.org

Matt Perigo

Media Production Manager

mperigo@publicmedianet.org

Linda Tetzloff

Executive Administrative Assistant

ltetzloff@publicmedianet.org

Kris Ferguson

Media Education & Training Specialist

kferguson@publicmedianet.org

Jake Andrews

Digital Media Specialist

jandrews@publicmedianet.org

Joe Starr

Civic Media Specialist

jstarr@publicmedianet.org

Contact Joe with your ideas for stories about our community, local government, and education.

MJ Harrell

Community Media Organizer

mjharrell@publicmedianet.org

Lucy Valentine

Youth Media Organizer

lvalentine@publicmedianet.org

Angela Bailey

Program Assistant

abailey@publicmedianet.org

Brian Ameluxen

Production Assistant

bameluxen@publicmedianet.org

Kenjji Jumanne Marshall

Production Assistant

kjumannemarshall@publicmedianet.org

Justin Marutz

Production Assistant

jmarutz@publicmedianet.org