Representing the City of Kalamazoo:

Don Cooney

Frank Jamison

D. Neil Bremer

Representing the City of Portage:

Ed Sackley

Claudette Reid

Don Ramlow

Representing the City of Parchment:

Nancy Stoddard

Representing the Township of Kalamazoo:

Don Martin

Jerry M. Brown

Representing the Township of Oshtemo:

David Bushouse

Grant Taylor (Secretary/Treasurer)

Representing the Township of Comstock:

Bret Padgett (Vice-Chair)


Tom Thinnes

Ronnie L. Coleman (Chair)

Lisa A. Godfrey


Matthew Schuster, Executive Director


Freedom of Information Act Requests

Board of Directors Meeting Schedule, Agendas, Minutes